Your 2018-2019 Executive Committee

Mary Oxner, President
email: mmoxner@stfx.ca

Rachel Hurst, Vice President
email: rahurst@stfx.ca

Brad Long, Past President
email: blong@stfx.ca

Clare Fawcett, Secretary
email: cfawcett@stfx.ca

Martin van Bommel, Treasurer
email: mvanbomm@stfx.ca

Ken MacAulay, Co-Chief Grievance Officer
email: kmacaula@stfx.ca

Christie Lomore, Co-Chief Grievance Officer
email: clomore@stfx.ca

Chris Frazer, Member at Large
email: cfrazer@stfx.ca

Karen Kenny, Member at Large
email: kkenny@stfx.ca

Kris Hunter, Member at Large
email: khunter@stfx.ca

Martin Sastri, Member at Large
email: mmsastr@stfx.ca

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.