Meet the 2019-2020 Executive Committee

  • Mary Oxner
    Department of Accounting and Finance
  • Brad Long
    Past President
    Department of Management
  • Rachel Hurst
    Vice President
    Department of Women’s and Gender Studies
  • Clare Fawcett
    Department of Anthropology
  • Robert van den Hoogen
    Department of Mathematics, Statistics, & Computer Science
  • Christie Lomore
    Co-Chief Grievance Officer
    Department of Psychology
  • Martin Sastri
    Member at Large
    Departments of Catholic Studies and Philosophy
  • Stephen Finbow
    Co-Chief Grievance Officer
    Department of Mathematics, Statistics, & Computer Science
  • Bill Walters
    Member at Large
    Department of Education
  • Chris Frazer
    Member at Large
    Department of History